Downingtown Area School District

Pupil services
Special Event:  
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 in the DASD Central Office
Anxiety and Your Child with special guest speaker Dr. Lou Bevilacqua
4:30 p.m., 540 Trestle Place, Downingtown, 19335  
 
WELCOME TO PUPIL SERVICES
The Downingtown Area School District provides a continuum of services in accordance with Federal and State laws and our mission to educate all students.  We are dedicated to the facilitation and supervision of programs that support students with special needs in cooperation with families and district school building staff.

Our Pupil Services staff supervises and facilitates programs for students with special needs in cooperation with families and district school building staff. This includes special education services, gifted education program and programs for protected handicapped students.

Name Department/Title Extension Email Web Page
Chance, Louis Director Pupil Services 6162 lchance@dasd.org Visit Page
Bryan, Christine Supervisor of Special Education 6163 cbryan@dasd.org Visit Page
Dayton, Shelly Central Registration 6229 sdayton@dasd.org Visit Page
Fitti, Thomas Supervisor of Special Education 6160 tfitti@dasd.org Visit Page
Hammond, Stephanie Administrative Assistant 6162 shammond@dasd.org Visit Page
Berrios, Ann Supervisor of Special Education 6165 aberrios@dasd.org Visit Page
Dickmann, Carrie Supervisor of Special Education 6276 cdickmann@dasd.org Visit Page
Molitor, Casey Supervisor of Special Education 6164 cmolitor@dasd.org Visit Page
Siegel, Jamie Attendance Officer/Home & School Visitor 6225 jsiegel@dasd.org Visit Page
Hatten, Francine Pupil Services Secretary 6158 fhatten@dasd.org
CLOSE