Downingtown Area School District

      
Board photo

Front row – left to right.  Jaime Mehler, Colleen Cranney, Carl Croft, Jane Bertone

Back row left to right – Barbara Albright, Robert Yorczyk, Ted Rauth, David Kring, Suzanne Simonelli

MEETINGS:
The Board, Committtee of the Whole and Curriculum Committee meetings take place in the  James E. Watson, Jr. Staff Development Room of the District's Administrative Offices, 540 Trestle Place in Downingtown.
  • Committee of the Whole -  1st Wednesday of month starting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Monthly Board Meeting - 2nd Wednesday of month at 7:00 p.m.
  • Curriculum Committee - Monthly starting at 1:30 p.m.  Dates on district calendar and listed on Curriculum Committee webpage
     
     
    President Colleen Cranney

    533 Summercroft Dr
    Exton, PA 19341
    610-594-7751
    ccranney@dasd.org
    Director - Region 5 (Uwchlan 2, 8 and East Caln 1)​
    Term expires: 2019

    Vice President Carl K. Croft
    6 Sussex Place
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    610-269-6645
    ccroft@dasd.org
    Director - Region 3 (East Brandywine N1, N2, S)
    Term expires: 2019
    Barbara Albright
    1983 West Strasburg Rd.
    Coatesville, PA 19320
    (610)486-6011
    balbright@dasd.org
    Director - Region 8 (East Caln 2, West Bradford 2, 4)
    Term expires: 2017
    Jane Bertone
    420 William St.
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    (610)269-2164
    jbertone@dasd.org  
    Director - Region 7 (Downingtown WN, EE, EW, WS)​
    Term expires: 2019
    David Kring
    841 Tally Ho Lane
    Chester Springs, PA   19425
    610-451-5997
    dkring@dasd.org  
    Director - Region 2 (Upper Uwchlan 3, West Pikeland)
    Term expires: 2017
    Jaime Mehler
    1511 Sawtimber Tr.
    West Chester, PA 19380
    484-593-4258
    jmehler@dasd.org
    Director - Region 9 (West Bradford 1, 3, 5)​
    Term expires: 2019
     Ted Rauth
    30 Messner Lane
    Glenmoore, PA 19343
    610-942-4669
    trauth@dasd.org
    Director - Region 1 (Upper Uwchlan 1, 2, Wallace)​
    Term expires: 2019
    Suzanne Simonelli
    930 Kings Arms Dr.
    Downingtown, PA 19335
    610-518-1887
    ssimonelli@dasd.org
    Director - Region 6 (Uwchlan 6, 7)
    Term expires: 2017
     Robert Yorczyk
    371 Devon Drive
    Exton, PA 19341
    610-363-0560
    ryorczyk@dasd.org  
    Director - Region 4 (Uwchlan 1, 3, 4, 5, 9)
    Term expires: 2017
     
     

     

     
     
CLOSE